Valentino by Omega Products prides itself on excellent customer service.  Please contact our corporate office or one of the sale representatives with any questions or requests.

Corporate Office
Phone: 800-600-6634  or 951-737-7447
Fax:
951-520-2594
Email: info@omega-products.com
1681 California Ave, Corona, CA 92881

 

Omega Representatives
Vice President / General Manager
Name Territory Telephone E-mail
Todd Martin National 800.600.6634 todd@omega-products.com 
Sales Managers
Name Territory Telephone E-mail
Daren Peterson NM, CO,  NE, OK, TX, LA, KS, IA 602.721.5027 dpeterson@omega-products.com 
Dan Longstreet Northern California, OR, WA, ID, UT 916.708.7064 dlongstreet@omega-products.com 
Christine Camponovo National (Siena) 800.600.6634 ccamponovo@omega-products.com 
Architectural Representatives
Name Territory Telephone Email
Pete Thomsen Southern California 714.240.5799 pthomsen@omega-products.com 
Dana Thornburg National 714.907.3981 dthornburg@omega-products.com 
Product Support Representatives
Name Territory Telephone Email
Rod Christopher Reno / Greater Sacramento 916.439.4257 rchristopher@omega-products.com 
Louis Accaria Greater Sacramento 916.439.4254 laccaria@omega-products.com 
James Hill Bakersfield / Central California 661.340.2476 jhill@omega-products.com 
Steve Taylor Coastal Orange County / Los Angeles 714.240.5756 staylor@omega-products.com 
Tom Aldana Inland Orange County / Los Angeles 714.412.5612 taldana@omega-products.com 
Jamie Murillo Northern Los Angeles 310.730.3204 jmurillo@omega-products.com 
Allen Gadbois Inland Empire 714.240.5734 agadbois@omega-products.com 
Louie Corpolongo Inland Empire / San Diego 951.733.2937 louie@omega-products.com 
Todd Moes Southern NV, UT, AZ 702.469.8465 tmoes@omega-products.com 
Bryan Samsel CO, MT, WY, SD, ND 303.518.6643 bsamsel@omega-products.com  

 

Plant Locations
 Corona 1681 California Avenue, Corona, CA 92881   P 800.600.6634   F 951.520.2594 
 Bakersfield 5420 Aldrin Court, Bakersfield, CA 93313 P 661.835.0155   F 661.835.0402 
 Las Vegas 5576 Wynn Road, Las Vegas, NV 89118 P 702.739.9040   F 702.739.9059 
 Sacramento 3362 Fitzgerald Road, Rancho Cordova, CA 95742 P 916.635.3335   F 916.635.8995 
 Denver 6101 Dexter St., Commerce City, CO 80022  P 303-736-4470   F 303-287-4053